February15 - 24, 2019
Our Location

82-503 Hwy 111, Indio CA 92201

Call Us

800.811.FAIR

Menu
Livestock Events

Livestock Events are happening every day during the Fair! 

Friday, February 12
Arrival of the Llamas, Dairy Goats, Poultry,
1pm-  Judging - Llama  - Youth Performance
TBA - Pleasure Driving

Saturday, February 13
Arrival of the Rabbits/Cavies
Judging
8am - Open Dairy Goat Show
9am - Poultry,Rabbits/Cavies, Llamas - Performance 10am - Boer Goats
TBA - Llamas Pleasure Driving
Departure Rabbits/Cavies

Sunday, February 14
Judging
8am - Llamas
Halter
TBA  - Showmanship
Departure: Dairy Goats,  Llamas, Poultry

Monday, February 15
Arrival: 12:01-10:00am Market Animals
Weigh in: 11 am

Tuesday, February 16
8am - 4H Swine Showmanship/Market
2pm Market Sheep (FFA/4H) Showmanship

Wednesday, February 17
8am- Market Goats (FFA/4H) Showmanship/Market
Noon - FFA Swine Showmanship/Market


Thursday, February 18
9am - Market Beef (FFA/4H) Market/Showmanship
6pm - Lads & Lassies

Friday, February 19
8am - Dairy Goats 4H/FFA Grange
3pm - Dairy Cattle

Saturday, February 20

10am - Junior Livestock Auction

Sunday, February 21
9am - Master Showmanship
3pm- Awards Ceremony
Departure

Get the latest from your favorite Fair!

Sign up to get interesting news, updates and offers from the Riverside County Fair.

Subscribe Now